Home > Council > Councillors


Sidlesham Parish Councillor List 2023

ClerkAlison Colban
07386 731159
CllrDavid Guest
CllrCorina Hall
CllrAdrian Harland
CllrMartin Mellodey
CllrMary Monnington
CllrTracy Parsons
CllrLewis Ramm
CllrTricia Tull
CllrNick Wade
CllrPieter Montyn
CllrDonna Johnson
CllrVal Weller

Parish Council Meetings:  2nd Wednesday evening of every month except August and December

Register of Interest

Please download Register of Interest Forms for Councillors here. Read more